Inquire icon Inquire
Visit icon Visit
Apply icon Apply
Donate icon Donate
Skip to main content

Leadership Team

About Our Leadership Team

Beauvoir’s administrative team is composed of school leaders focused on ensuring the strength of Beauvoir’s teaching and learning and operations.

Working alongside the Head of School, members of the administrative team include leaders from academics, admissions, advancement, communications, finance and operations, outplacement, guidance, and auxiliary programs.

Administrative Team

Lisa Barrowclough


Chounoune_Megan Megan Chounoune

Megan Chounoune

Head of Upper Years, Second and Third Grades

Davis_Kate kate davis

Kate Davis

Head of Middle Years, Kindergarten and First Grade

Desaulniers_Anne Marie Anne Marie Desaulniers

Anne Marie Desaulniers

Director of Learning Resources

Ryann Fapohunda

Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Gibbs Wilborn_Cindi Cindi Gibbs_Wilborn_Elementary

Cindi Gibbs-Wilborn

Head of School

Lisa Gilcrest

Lisa Gilcrest

Director of Communications and Marketing

Hartigan_Margaret Margaret Hartigan

Margaret Hartigan

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Geoff Johnson

Director of Institutional Advancement


Twanda Johnson

School Administrative Assistant


Holly Joyner

Director of Guidance

Drew Mackay

Drew Mackay

Director of Auxiliary Programs

Helen Macsherry

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Simchak_Courteney Courteney Coyne Simchak

Courteney Simchak

Assistant Head of School for Student and Academic Affairs

Williams_Colleen Colleen Williams

Colleen Williams

Head of Early Years, ELC and Pre-Kindergarten

Take the Next Step