Inquire icon Inquire
Visit icon Visit
Apply icon Apply
Donate icon Donate
Skip to main content

Back to all news

Beauvoir Governing Board Welcomes New Trustees

Head of School Cindi Gibbs-Wilborn and Governing Board Chair Kelvin Coleman welcome the following new trustees to Beauvoir’s Board: John Ackerly, Monica Davy, Natalie Pica Friend, M.D., Ph.D., and Ashley McDowell Taylor. Also new to the Board in 2023-2024 are Parents Association President Kate Tyrrell and Faculty Representative Nicole Maaia. Click here to learn more about Beauvoir’s new trustees.

beauvoir logo

Post by:

Beauvoir School

At Beauvoir, the National Cathedral Elementary School, we provide an extraordinary early childhood education in a diverse community (link to... read more about: Beauvoir School